Stay in touch with Clef - Subscribe Here

upcoming Events

Date Venue Location Tickets
Sat, Feb 17, 2018 Ohio Theatre Columbus, OH United States
Sun, Feb 18, 2018 Jannus Live St Petersburg, FL United States
Fri, Feb 23, 2018 Whitaker Center Sunoco Performance Theater Harrisburg, PA United States
Thu, Mar 1, 2018 The Wilbur Theatre Boston, MA United States
Fri, Mar 2, 2018 Putnam Place Saratoga Springs, NY United States
Sat, Mar 3, 2018 Fete Music Providence, RI United States
Tue, Mar 6, 2018 The Englert Theatre Iowa City, IA United States
Wed, Mar 7, 2018 Canopy Club Urbana, IL United States
Fri, Mar 9, 2018 Powell Hall St. Louis, MO United States
Sat, Mar 10, 2018 Daily's Place Jacksonville, FL United States
Sun, Mar 11, 2018 Emporia Granada Theater Emporia, KS United States
Wed, Mar 14, 2018 Summit Music Hall Denver, CO United States
Mon, Mar 19, 2018 The Knitting Factory Boise, ID United States
Wed, Mar 21, 2018 Metro Music Hall Salt Lake City, UT United States
Fri, Mar 23, 2018 1015 Folsom San Francisco, CA United States
Sat, Mar 24, 2018 The Regent Theater Los Angeles, CA United States
Sun, Mar 25, 2018 BLK LIve Scottsdale, AZ United States
Wed, Mar 28, 2018 The Mateel Redway, CA United States
Thu, Mar 29, 2018 Broward College - A. Hugh Adams Central Campus Davie, FL United States
Sat, Mar 31, 2018 Ardmore Music Hall Ardmore, PA United States
Fri, Apr 6, 2018 Rialto Theatre Tucson, AZ United States
Sat, Apr 7, 2018 El Rey Theatre Albuquerque, NM United States
Sun, Apr 8, 2018 OTR Live Cincinnati, OH United States
Thu, Apr 12, 2018 The Metro Eau Claire, WI United States
Fri, Apr 13, 2018 The Pourhouse Minneapolis, MN United States
Sat, Apr 14, 2018 Emerald Theatre Mount Clemens, MI United States
Sun, Apr 15, 2018 Metro Chicago, IL United States
Sat, Apr 21, 2018 Showbox Market Seattle, WA United States
Sun, Apr 22, 2018 Wonder Ballroom Portland, OR United States
Fri, Apr 27, 2018 Downtown Stuart Stuart, FL United States