Stay in touch with Clef - Subscribe Here

past Events

Date Venue Location
Fri, Oct 26, 2018 Fete Music Providence, RI United States
Tue, Oct 16, 2018 New Jersey Performing Arts Center Newark, NJ United States
Sat, Sep 15, 2018 Putnam Place Saratoga Springs, NY United States
Fri, Sep 14, 2018 Wonderland Ballroom Revere, MA United States
Fri, Sep 7, 2018 Howard Theatre Washington , DC United States
Thu, Sep 6, 2018 Sony Hall New York, NY United States
Fri, Aug 31, 2018 The Caverns Pelham, TN United States
Sat, Aug 25, 2018 Lava Cantina The Colony, TX United States
Fri, Aug 24, 2018 Crossroads KC Kansas City, MO United States
Fri, Aug 17, 2018 Power Plant Live Baltimore, MD United States
Fri, Aug 3, 2018 Racine Street Chicoutimi, QC Canada
Sat, Jul 28, 2018 The POOL at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, NJ United States
Fri, Jul 27, 2018 The Historic El Rey Theater Albuquerque, NM United States
Sat, Jul 21, 2018 Batumi Batumi, Georgia
Sat, Jun 30, 2018 Beachclub Pointe-Calumet, QC Canada
Sun, Jun 24, 2018 Bernie's Beach Bar Hampton, NH United States
Sat, Jun 23, 2018 Aura Portland, ME United States
Fri, Jun 15, 2018 Emerald Theatre Mount Clemens, MI United States
Wed, May 2, 2018 Winspear Opera House Dallas, TX United States
Sat, Apr 28, 2018 The Stone Pony Asbury Park, NJ United States
Fri, Apr 27, 2018 Downtown Stuart Stuart, FL United States
Sun, Apr 22, 2018 Wonder Ballroom Portland, OR United States
Sat, Apr 21, 2018 Showbox Market Seattle, WA United States
Fri, Apr 20, 2018 Embarcadero Marina Park North San Diego, CA United States
Thu, Apr 19, 2018 The Capitol Theatre Port Chester, NY United States
Sun, Apr 15, 2018 Metro Chicago, IL United States
Fri, Apr 13, 2018 The Pourhouse Minneapolis, MN United States
Thu, Apr 12, 2018 The Metro Eau Claire, WI United States
Wed, Apr 11, 2018 Canopy Club Urbana, IL United States
Sun, Apr 8, 2018 OTR Live Cincinnati, OH United States